Цвет: C C C
Images On Off
Desktop version (of the website)

ASU News

By order of the Government of the Russian Federation dated March 16, 2021 No. 639-r, foreign students, graduate students, residents, students of preparatory faculties are allowed to return to Russia to continue their studies.

It should be borne in mind that only foreign citizens of those countries recommended by Rospotrebnadzor as a country with a safe epidemiological situation will be able to enter Russia for training. Currently, foreign students from Abkhazia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Vietnam, Greece, Egypt, India, Kazakhstan, Qatar, Kyrgyzstan, Cuba, Maldives, United Arab Emirates, Seychelles, Serbia, Singapore, Tanzania can enter Russia, Turkey, Finland, Switzerland, Ethiopia, South Korea, South Ossetia, Japan.

Step-by-step instructions concerning the algorithm for the entry of foreign students, graduate students, students of preparatory faculties, in Russian, English and Arabic, are here:


If you have any additional questions, please contact the ASU Foreign Student Support Hotline by phone +7 (918) 224-39-81 or by e-mail